LSPT Team

LSP Technologies Team

Dr. Jeff Dulaney

President and Chief Executive Officer
(614) 718-3000 x250
jdulaney@lspt.com

Eric Collet

Chief Operating Officer
(614) 718-3000 x299
ecollet@lspt.com

Mark O'Loughlin

Vice President Technology and Innovation
(614) 718-3000 x256
marko@lspt.com

David Lahrman

Vice President Business Development
(614) 718-3000 x244
dlahrman@lspt.com

Doug Eberhart

Director of Sales
(614) 718-3000 x418
deberhart@lspt.com

Keith Glover

Engineering Manager
(614) 718-3000 x321
kglover@lspt.com

Cyndi McAlpine

Director of Operations
(614) 718-3000 x340
cmcalpine@lspt.com

Dr. Allan Clauer

Chief Metallurgist
(614) 718-3000 x412
ahclauer@lspt.com

Dr. David Sokol

Director of Research
(614) 718-3000 x 414
dsokol@lspt.com

Brian Brown

Quality Manager
(614) 718-3000 x323
bbrown@lspt.com

Sherry Diamond

Sr. Accountant
(614) 718-3000 x230
sdiamond@lspt.com

Connect With Our Experts Today

We can enhance the service life of your parts. Contact us to learn how.

Contact Us